FMR003 Mixtape (Cassette)

by Dreadlock Tales

  • Cassette

    Send your colour wish Black/Red/Yellow to floatingmountain [at] gmail [dot] com

    ships out within 3 days

      €5 EUR or more 




00:00 Flower Viewing (Dubmission Records)
05:10 The Horn of Zion (Mean Seed Records)
08:23 Music Prevails (Unreleased)
11:22 Sub Atomic Traveller (Mean Seed Records)
13:39 Breakfast at Zero Gravity (Mean Seed Records)
19:16 The City of Boom (Unreleased)
23:08 Prana Dub (Self Released)
26:20 Prana Dub [Tree of Dub Remix] (Self Released) (**)
29:09 Serigne Touba w/Tree of Dub & Meissa Njiang (FMR002) (*)
32:13 Heartical Dub w/Tree of Dub (Dubmission Records) (*)
37:13 Seeker w/Tree of Dub (FMR001) (*)
40:42 Seeker Dub w/Tree of Dub (FMR001) (*)
43:41 Bush in Paper dub (Cosmic Theatre Records)
48:52 Soulforce feat. Pinewoods (Unreleased) (***)
54:40 Hari Om w/Surya Devi & Tree of Dub (GreenTree Records) (*)


released October 26, 2015

All songs Written & Produced by Kimmo Tyni,
except (*) Co-Produced with, and (**) Pro-
duced by Antti Vihko. (***) Co-Produced with
Valo Lankinen. Hari Om Written by Surya Devi.

Layout by Kimmo Hyvönen



floating mountain Helsinki, Finland

contact / help

Contact floating mountain

Streaming and
Download help